Contact  

130 Shennecossett Road
Groton, CT   06340

Phone Icon 860-446-9380 Fax Icon 860-446-9381 Email Icon Email

 

Name Position Ext. Email Address
Spera, Dr. Nicholas J. Principal 602 nspera@msmhs.com
MacHaffie, Bonnie Office Manager 602 bmachaffie@msmhs.com
Alvarez, Jereidi Secretary 600 jjalvarez@msmhs.com
       
Contos, Christopher School Counselor 607 ccontos@msmhs.com
Calano, Anna School Counselor 604 acalano@msmhs.com
McGovern, Michael  Social Worker  603  mmcgovern@msmhs.com
       
Aniello, Debra School Nurse 609 daniello@msmhs.com
Stephenson, Kerry

School Based Health Center, Nurse Practitioner

624 stephek@chc1.com
Kirkwood, Quiana School Based Health Center, Medical Assistant 624 kirkwoq@chc1.com
Litvinoff, Anna School Based Health Center,
Behavioral Health Clinician
653 litvina@chc1.com 
       
Andruskiewicz, Jill Math Teacher   jandruskiewicz@msmhs.com
Ayala, Elizabeth Math Teacher   eayala@msmhs.com
Bassett, Juliana English Teacher   jbassett@msmhs.com 
Bradley, Daniel Social Studies Teacher   dbradley@msmhs.com
Cregger, Samantha Science Teacher   scregger@msmhs.com
Cronin, Vanessa Spanish Teacher   vcronin@msmhs.com
Delldonna, Samantha Math Teacher   sdelldonna@msmhs.com
Dutrumble, Cheryl World Languages Teacher   cdutrumble@msmhs.com
Ferland, Amy Science Teacher   aferland@msmhs.com
Forshaw, Brittany Science Teacher   bforshaw@msmhs.com
Frick, Sarah Social Studies Teacher   sfrick@msmhs.com
Fritz, Dr. Richard Science Teacher   rfritz@msmhs.com
Gonzales, Dante English Teacher   dgonzales@msmhs.com
Guyot, Michael Aquaculture Teacher   mguyot@msmhs.com
Hardison, Colleen Social Studies Teacher   chardison@msmhs.com
Hespeler, Kate Special Education Teacher   khespeler@msmhs.com
Howard, Kathy Science Teacher   khoward@msmhs.com
Litvinoff, Eric Aquaculture Teacher   elitvinoff@msmhs.com
Mann, Amanda English Teacher   ammann@msmhs.com
Nasser, Diana Social Studies Teacher   dnasser@msmhs.com
O'Leary, William Science Teacher   woleary@msmhs.com
Paulk, Jennifer Science Teacher   jpaulk@msmhs.com
Pesarik, Kimberly Special Education Teacher   kpesarik@msmhs.com
Tague, Nicholas  Special Education Teacher    ntague@msmhs.com
       
LePage, Aimee Cafeteria Manager 625 a.lepage@slamgt.com  
       
       

Anonymous Tip Line